23°
23°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Filter

Sort by

428 results

Favorite
Guinguette evening at Château des Fines Roches

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Guinguette evening at Château des Fines Roches

Friday 19 July 2024 between 7 pm and 12 am. Friday 13 September 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
Journée du Livre de Sablet

Sablet

Journée du Livre de Sablet

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 9 pm. On Sunday between 10 am and 1 pm.

Favorite
Guided tour of the village of Crestet with Mélanie Bienfait Pas d'Histoires

Crestet

Guided tour of the village of Crestet with Mélanie Bienfait Pas d'Histoires

Monday 22 July 2024 at 6 pm. Friday 2 August 2024 at 6 pm.

Favorite
Les Chorégies d'Orange

Orange

Les Chorégies d'Orange

From 14/06 to 22/07/2024, daily.

Favorite
Vintage escape on a moped at Domaine Vintur

Carpentras

Vintage escape on a moped at Domaine Vintur

Monday 3 June 2024 between 10 am and 6 pm. Monday 1st of July 2024 between 10 am and 6 pm. Monday 29 July 2024 between 10 am and 6 pm. Monday 5 August 2024 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Sound Tastings

Orange

Sound Tastings

From 04/07 to 25/07/2024, every Thursday between 6.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Favorite
Guided tours of the ancient site of Puymin

Vaison-la-Romaine

Guided tours of the ancient site of Puymin

From 11/07 to 25/07/2024, every Tuesday at 10 am. Thursday 8 August 2024, every Tuesday at 10 am. From 22/08 to 29/08/2024, every Tuesday at 10 am.

Favorite
Pernes in music

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Pernes in music

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 July 2024.

Favorite
Festival of Jewish Music

Carpentras

Festival of Jewish Music

From Sunday 28 to Tuesday 30 July 2024.

Favorite
Tasting evenings

Sablet

Tasting evenings

Wednesday 26 June 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 7 August 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 28 August 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Favorite
Workshops

Gigondas

Workshops

Thursday 30 May 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 27 June 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 25 July 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 29 August 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 26 September 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Walk through the vineyards and wine tasting

Malemort-du-Comtat

Walk through the vineyards and wine tasting

Friday 5 July 2024 at 6.30 pm. Friday 26 July 2024 at 6.30 pm. Friday 2 August 2024 at 6.30 pm. Friday 16 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.