20°
19°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

215 results

Food & wine day in Gigondas

Gigondas

Food & wine day in Gigondas

From 05/06 to 30/10/2021, every Saturday between 10 am and 5 pm. On booking.

Wine tasting day at Mormoiron

Mormoiron

Wine tasting day at Mormoiron

From 06/06 to 28/10/2021, every Sunday between 10 am and 5 pm.

Upcycling Festival

L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue

Upcycling Festival

From Friday 29 October to Monday 1st of November 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Berlingot making demonstration - Confiserie du Mont Ventoux

Carpentras

Berlingot making demonstration - Confiserie du Mont Ventoux

From 21/06 to 03/10/2021 Departure times on Wednesday and Saturday at 10 am and at 11 am. And at 11 a.m. From 11/10 to 31/10/2021 Departure times on Wednesday and Saturday at 10 am and at 11 am. And at 11 a.m.

Aroma-based treasure hunt with Emilie from Au tour des Vins, every Thursday

Sablet

Aroma-based treasure hunt with Emilie from Au tour des Vins, every Thursday

From 01/03 to 30/11/2021, every Thursday between 9.30 am and 11 am. Booking required, other dates available on request.

Yoga in the gardens of the Saint-André Abbey

Villeneuve-lez-Avignon

Yoga in the gardens of the Saint-André Abbey

From 07/06 to 31/10/2021, every Thursday and Saturday at 10 am.

The major cycling events in 2021

Vaison-la-Romaine

The major cycling events in 2021

From 23/10 to 31/10/2021, daily.

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Avignon

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Friday 1st of October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 22 October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 5 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 19 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 3 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 17 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 7 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 21 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 18 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 March 2022 at 2.15 pm.

Dentelles de Montmirail mountains: Guided bike ride

Beaumes-de-Venise

Dentelles de Montmirail mountains: Guided bike ride

From 10/09 to 17/12/2021, every Friday at 2 pm.

Malaucène : Balade accompagnée à vélo

Malaucène

Malaucène : Balade accompagnée à vélo

From 06/09 to 17/12/2021, every Friday at 9 am.

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Avignon

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm. Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 10 October 2021. Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am. Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm. Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm. Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm. Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Cook nature with the Aventurières du Goût every Thursdays and Saturdays

Brantes

Cook nature with the Aventurières du Goût every Thursdays and Saturdays

From 15/04 to 11/11, every Thursday and Saturday.