31°
28°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

256 results

Wine & Adventure at the Bruoux Mines.

Gargas

Wine & Adventure at the Bruoux Mines.

From 01/07 to 30/09/2021, every Thursday between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Les Chorégies d'Orange

Orange

Les Chorégies d'Orange

Friday 2 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Friday 9 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Saturday 10 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Tuesday 13 July 2021 at 9 pm. Friday 16 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 9 pm. Thursday 22 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Saturday 24 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Tuesday 27 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Saturday 31 July 2021 at 9.30 pm.

Summer truffle and wine tasting event

Richerenches

Summer truffle and wine tasting event

Friday 30 July 2021 between 11 am and 12 pm. Friday 6 August 2021 between 11 am and 12 pm. Friday 13 August 2021 between 11 am and 12 pm. Friday 20 August 2021 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Atelier Tout-petits « L’eau dans tous ses états » 2/4 ans

Sérignan-du-Comtat

Atelier Tout-petits « L’eau dans tous ses états » 2/4 ans

Saturday 24 July 2021 at 2.30 pm. Monday 26 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Monday 9 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Monday 16 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Monday 23 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Off Festival

Avignon

Off Festival

From 07/07 to 31/07/2021, daily.

Devenez savonnier d'un jour

Sault

Devenez savonnier d'un jour

From 06/07 to 17/08/2021, every Tuesday at 2.30 pm.

L'apprenti savonnier - atelier savon enfant

Sault

L'apprenti savonnier - atelier savon enfant

From 08/07 to 19/08/2021, every Thursday at 2.30 pm.

Balade contée au cœur du village de Malaucène - Compagnie Les Nomades du Ventoux

Malaucène

Balade contée au cœur du village de Malaucène - Compagnie Les Nomades du Ventoux

From 13/07 to 24/08/2021, every Tuesday at 5 pm.

Jeu d’évasion : la Comtesse d’Egmont

Sérignan-du-Comtat

Jeu d’évasion : la Comtesse d’Egmont

Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Jeu d’évasion : Le fantôme du Naturoptère

Sérignan-du-Comtat

Jeu d’évasion : Le fantôme du Naturoptère

Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 2 pm. Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 2 pm. Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 2 pm. Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 2 pm. Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 2 pm. Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 2 pm.

Atelier Tout-petits « L’eau dans tous ses états » 4/6 ans

Sérignan-du-Comtat

Atelier Tout-petits « L’eau dans tous ses états » 4/6 ans

Thursday 29 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Thursday 5 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Thursday 12 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Thursday 19 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Saturday 21 August 2021 at 2.30 pm. Thursday 26 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Soap workshop

Sault

Soap workshop

From 13/04 to 04/05/2021, every Tuesday at 2.30 pm. From 06/07 to 17/08/2021, every Tuesday at 2.30 pm. From 19/10 to 26/10/2021, every Tuesday at 2.30 pm.