22°
19°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

210 results

Les Rendez-vous du Parc -  Introduction to trail running

Flassan

Les Rendez-vous du Parc - Introduction to trail running

Sunday 26 September 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm.

10km from the Papal City

Avignon

10km from the Papal City

Sunday 26 September 2021.

Les Rendez-vous du Parc: Hiking challenge, discovery, and orienteering

Caromb

Les Rendez-vous du Parc: Hiking challenge, discovery, and orienteering

Wednesday 29 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm. Tuesday 19 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Nature walk:

Venasque

Nature walk: "The secrets of the plants of Domaine Solence"

Thursday 15 July 2021 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 10 am. Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 10 am.

Les vignes secrètes de La Cavale en 2cv et montgolfière avec dégustation

Cucuron

Les vignes secrètes de La Cavale en 2cv et montgolfière avec dégustation

Tuesday 14 September 2021 between 6 am and 11.30 am. Tuesday 19 October 2021 between 6 am and 11.30 am. Tuesday 23 November 2021 between 7 am and 12.30 pm.

Nature walk:

Venasque

Nature walk: "The Useful Garrigue"

Thursday 16 September 2021 at 2 pm. Thursday 14 October 2021 at 2 pm. Sunday 17 October 2021 at 2 pm.

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Avignon

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Friday 3 September 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 1st of October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 5 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 3 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 7 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 March 2022 at 2.15 pm.

Explore an unusual vineyard

Ménerbes

Explore an unusual vineyard

Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 10.30 am.

Gourmet excursion to discover the vineyards of Domaine Fontaine du Clos

Sarrians

Gourmet excursion to discover the vineyards of Domaine Fontaine du Clos

From 01/04 to 31/08/2021, every Tuesday. Departure at 9:30 a.m. and at 5 p.m. On reservation at the latest 48 hours before your arrival. From 01/09 to 30/09/2021, every Tuesday. Departure at 9:30 a.m. and at 4:30 p.m. On reservation at the latest 48 hours before your arrival.

Soirée brame du cerf avec Les Chemins de Pierre

Bédoin

Soirée brame du cerf avec Les Chemins de Pierre

From Wednesday 22 to Monday 27 September 2021 at 6.30 pm. From Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 September 2021 at 6.30 pm. Monday 4 October 2021 at 6.30 pm. From Monday 11 to Tuesday 12 October 2021 at 6.30 pm. Thursday 14 October 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Caromb, Le Barroux : Balade accompagnée à vélo

Caromb

Caromb, Le Barroux : Balade accompagnée à vélo

From 03/04 to 31/07/2021, every Saturday at 2 pm. From 01/08 to 25/08/2021, every Wednesday at 4.30 pm. From 06/09 to 31/10/2021, every Saturday at 2 pm.

The beautiful aperitif – Wine Tour

Séguret

The beautiful aperitif – Wine Tour

From 01/04 to 15/10/2021, every Thursday.