26°
24°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

72 results

Favorite
La Ronde du Terroir

Beaumes-de-Venise

La Ronde du Terroir

Sunday 14 April 2024 at 9 am.

Favorite
Ateliers Arts de vivre au Naturoptère

Sérignan-du-Comtat

Ateliers Arts de vivre au Naturoptère

Saturday 20 April 2024 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm. Saturday 27 April 2024 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

9,7
/10
Fairguest note
Favorite
Rencontre Véhicules d'exception

Courthézon

Rencontre Véhicules d'exception

Sunday 14 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Favorite
Gourmet Thursday of the cellier des Princes

Courthézon

Gourmet Thursday of the cellier des Princes

Thursday 18 April 2024 at 7 pm.

Favorite
Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Purcell

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Purcell

Friday 26 April 2024 between 6 pm and 8 pm.

Viarhona
Favorite
Circuit des chapelles de Beaumes

Beaumes-de-Venise

Circuit des chapelles de Beaumes

Saturday 20 April 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 18 May 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 15 June 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 20 July 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 17 August 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 21 September 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 19 October 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 16 November 2024 at 10 am. Saturday 21 December 2024 at 10 am.

Favorite
Cultural walk in the vineyard and tasting - Les Celliers Amadieu

Gigondas

Cultural walk in the vineyard and tasting - Les Celliers Amadieu

Friday 19 April 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am. Friday 17 May 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am. Friday 21 June 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am. Friday 20 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Atelier décoration pour les enfants à la Chocolaterie Castelain

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Atelier décoration pour les enfants à la Chocolaterie Castelain

Wednesday 10 April 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Wednesday 17 April 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Wednesday 24 April 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Thursday 2 May 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Friday 3 May 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am.

Viarhona
Favorite
Visites Culturelles avec La P’tite Vadrouille - Les Celliers Amadieu

Gigondas

Visites Culturelles avec La P’tite Vadrouille - Les Celliers Amadieu

Monday 29 April 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 20 May 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 10 June 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 8 July 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 5 August 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Favorite
Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Gabrieli

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Gabrieli

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 March 2024. From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 April 2024. From Monday 6 to Sunday 12 May 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
Gourmet Thursday at the Cellier des Princes

Courthézon

Gourmet Thursday at the Cellier des Princes

Thursday 21 March 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 18 April 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 16 May 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 20 June 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 18 July 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 22 August 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 19 September 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 17 October 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 21 November 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 12 December 2024 at 7 pm.

9,3
/10
Fairguest note
Favorite
karaoke evening at benedeti caffé

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

karaoke evening at benedeti caffé

Saturday 27 April 2024 at 7.30 pm.