Festival in Provence © O’Brien

Provence Festivals

theatre and music festivals

Whether you like music, theatre or street performances, Provence is a land of festivals with something to suit everyone’s taste. Every year, thousands of people come to Provence to attend festivals in extraordinary places such as Orange’s Roman Theatre and Château Saint Estève!

Sort by

21 results

Favorite
Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Jazz New Orleans au Château de Sannes

Sannes

Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Jazz New Orleans au Château de Sannes

Wednesday 19 June 2024 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Favorite
Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence :  Jazz de Harlem Big Band au Château de Sannes

Sannes

Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Jazz de Harlem Big Band au Château de Sannes

Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Favorite
Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Rendez-vous avec Brassens au Château La Sable

Cucuron

Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Rendez-vous avec Brassens au Château La Sable

Saturday 24 August 2024 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Favorite
Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Rendez-vous avec Brassens au Château de Sannes

Sannes

Les Musicales dans les Vignes de Provence : Rendez-vous avec Brassens au Château de Sannes

Thursday 12 September 2024 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Favorite
Festival Résonance -

Avignon

Festival Résonance -

From Thursday 18 to Sunday 21 July 2024.

Favorite
Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Villes-sur-Auzon

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Wednesday 31 July 2024 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 1st of August 2024 at 9.30 pm. Tuesday 6 August 2024 at 9.30 pm. Wednesday 7 August 2024 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 8 August 2024 at 9.30 pm.

Favorite
Fête de la Véraison, 37ème édition

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Fête de la Véraison, 37ème édition

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 August 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
La voix humaine

Avignon

La voix humaine

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 May 2024.

Favorite
Festival of Comics and Comic Strips

Avignon

Festival of Comics and Comic Strips

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 November 2024 between 10 am and 6.30 pm.

Favorite
Vaison Danses Festival : shows at the ancient theatre

Vaison-la-Romaine

Vaison Danses Festival : shows at the ancient theatre

From 10/07 to 24/07/2024, daily.

Favorite
Les Calebasses d'Avril, African festival

Avignon

Les Calebasses d'Avril, African festival

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 April 2024.

Favorite
19th Epicycle Festivities

Avignon

19th Epicycle Festivities

From Friday 14 to Sunday 16 June 2024.