26°
22°
Festivals in Vaucluse @ Kessler

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

11 results

Festival Résonance -

Avignon

Festival Résonance -

From Thursday 29 July to Sunday 1st of August 2021.

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Villes-sur-Auzon

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

From Wednesday 28 to Thursday 29 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. From Tuesday 3 to Thursday 5 August 2021 at 9.30 pm.

Pernes in music

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Pernes in music

From Saturday 31 July to Sunday 1st of August 2021. Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.

Festival of Jewish Music

Carpentras

Festival of Jewish Music

Sunday 1st of August 2021 at 8 pm. Monday 2 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Tremplin Jazz Avignon

Avignon

Tremplin Jazz Avignon

From Monday 2 to Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Comic Book Festival

Venasque

Comic Book Festival

From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 August 2021.

Liszt in Provence Festival

Uchaux

Liszt in Provence Festival

Sunday 18 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Sunday 25 July 2021 at 9 pm. Sunday 8 August 2021 at 9 pm. Sunday 22 August 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 29 August 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Insane Weekend Special

Apt

Insane Weekend Special

From Friday 6 to Sunday 8 August 2021.

21st Lacoste Festival

Lacoste

21st Lacoste Festival

Sunday 8 August 2021. Concert by "Jay-Jay Johanson". Monday 9 August 2021. Music and Narration "The Little Prince". Wednesday 11 August 2021. Immersive ballet about the secret life of the universe "Dance of the Galaxies". Friday 13 August 2021. The conquest of Space at the piano "Tubes of Space". Saturday 14 August 2021. Hommage to Piazzolla "Clarinet trio concert". Sunday 15 August 2021. The Opera Locos "Spectacle musical". Tuesday 17 August 2021. Allet Classique Khmer " Traditional Cambodian Dance".

Festival A-Out : festival de théâtre amateur d'Avignon

Avignon

Festival A-Out : festival de théâtre amateur d'Avignon

From 07/08 to 14/08/2021, daily.

Festival - Les Sons du Lub' - 17 ème édition

Beaumont-de-Pertuis

Festival - Les Sons du Lub' - 17 ème édition

From 26/08 to 04/09/2021, daily.