25°
23°
Festival in Provence © O’Brien

Provence Festivals

theatre and music festivals

Whether you like music, theatre or street performances, Provence is a land of festivals with something to suit everyone’s taste. Every year, thousands of people come to Provence to attend festivals in extraordinary places such as Orange’s Roman Theatre and Château Saint Estève!

Sort by

57 results

Favorite
Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Villes-sur-Auzon

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Wednesday 31 July 2024 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 1st of August 2024 at 9.30 pm. Tuesday 6 August 2024 at 9.30 pm. Wednesday 7 August 2024 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 8 August 2024 at 9.30 pm.

Favorite
Fête de la Véraison, 37ème édition

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Fête de la Véraison, 37ème édition

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 August 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
Avignon Festival - 78th edition

Avignon

Avignon Festival - 78th edition

From 29/06 to 21/07/2024, daily.

Favorite
Font'Arts

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Font'Arts

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 August 2024.

Favorite
Festival of Comics and Comic Strips

Avignon

Festival of Comics and Comic Strips

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 November 2024 between 10 am and 6.30 pm.

Favorite
Les Chorégies d'Orange

Orange

Les Chorégies d'Orange

From 14/06 to 22/07/2024, daily.

Favorite
Pernes in music

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Pernes in music

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 July 2024.

Favorite
Festival of Jewish Music

Carpentras

Festival of Jewish Music

From Sunday 28 to Tuesday 30 July 2024.

Favorite
Positiv - Electronic Festival

Orange

Positiv - Electronic Festival

Friday 16 August 2024. Saturday 17 August 2024. Sunday 18 August 2024.

Favorite
Festival BD AOC - Encounters in Villedieu

Villedieu

Festival BD AOC - Encounters in Villedieu

From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 September 2024.

Favorite
Soirées d'été de Gordes - Festival

Gordes

Soirées d'été de Gordes - Festival

From Friday 2 to Thursday 8 August 2024 at 9.30 pm.

Favorite
Concerts : Festival International des Orchestres de Jeunes en Provence au Château de la Tour-d'Aigues

La Tour-d'Aigues

Concerts : Festival International des Orchestres de Jeunes en Provence au Château de la Tour-d'Aigues

Friday 21 June 2024 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm. Wednesday 10 July 2024 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm. Sunday 21 July 2024 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 25 July 2024 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm.