14°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

29 results

The haunted Palace

Avignon

The haunted Palace

Saturday 30 October 2021 between 6.30 pm and 10 pm.

Avignon Vélo Passion

Avignon

Avignon Vélo Passion

From Friday 29 to Sunday 31 October 2021.

Avignon Best Of - Guided city tour in english

Avignon

Avignon Best Of - Guided city tour in english

From 02/10 to 30/10/2021, every Saturday at 11 am.

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Avignon

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Friday 1st of October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 22 October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 5 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 19 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 3 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 17 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 7 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 21 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 18 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 March 2022 at 2.15 pm.

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Avignon

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm. Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 10 October 2021. Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am. Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm. Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm. Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm. Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Flea market

Avignon

Flea market

All year round, every Sunday between 8 am and 1 pm.

20th Andalousian Festival

Avignon

20th Andalousian Festival

From 10/09 to 14/10/2021, daily. From Wednesday 3 to Thursday 4 November 2021.

Flea Market

Avignon

Flea Market

All year round, every Tuesday and Thursday between 8 am and 4 pm.

The ubiquity of beautiful: the Collection Lambert comes to Calvet Museum

Avignon

The ubiquity of beautiful: the Collection Lambert comes to Calvet Museum

From 10/07 to 14/11/2021. Closed on Tuesday. 10 to 1 and 2 to 6.

Light, Space, Time

Avignon

Light, Space, Time

From 09/10 to 19/12/2021 between 1.30 pm and 6.30 pm except on 26/11, 27/11 and November 11th. Closed Monday, Tuesday and Sunday.

Côté jardin - Jean Vilar and Avignon, a photographic journey at the Jardin des Doms

Avignon

Côté jardin - Jean Vilar and Avignon, a photographic journey at the Jardin des Doms

From 04/06 to 14/11/2021, daily at 7.30 am.

Avignon Gourmet Tour

Avignon

Avignon Gourmet Tour

Every day throughout the year. Closed Monday and Sunday.