31°
29°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

232 results

Favorite
Uitstap op een vintage bromfiets met Domaine Vintur

Carpentras

Uitstap op een vintage bromfiets met Domaine Vintur

Saturday 7 May 2022. Saturday 4 June 2022.

Tasting
Favorite
Creating Rolled Candles

Lacoste

Creating Rolled Candles

Saturday 14 May 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Saturday 28 May 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Favorite
A woman of no importance - show in English

Avignon

A woman of no importance - show in English

Saturday 21 May 2022 at 7.30 pm. Sunday 22 May 2022 at 4 pm.

Favorite
The Queen of Spades

Avignon

The Queen of Spades

Friday 27 May 2022 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 29 May 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Favorite
Red Remembrances - show in English

Avignon

Red Remembrances - show in English

Saturday 28 May 2022 at 7.30 pm. Sunday 29 May 2022 at 5 pm.

Favorite
8th year for Springtime and Creation

Avignon

8th year for Springtime and Creation "Printemps des Créateurs"

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 May 2022 between 10 am and 7 pm.

Favorite
Cultural walk in the vineyard and tasting - Les Celliers Amadieu

Gigondas

Cultural walk in the vineyard and tasting - Les Celliers Amadieu

Saturday 28 May 2022 at 9.30 am. Wednesday 27 July 2022 at 9.30 am. By reservation.

Favorite
Cerises en cueillette - Domaine Les Touchines

Saint-Didier

Cerises en cueillette - Domaine Les Touchines

From 16/05 to 17/06/2022, every Friday at 6 pm.

Favorite
Gospel Art Festival in Avignon

Avignon

Gospel Art Festival in Avignon

From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 May 2022.

Favorite
Live my life as a winegrower - Les Convives de Lafleur

Beaumes-de-Venise

Live my life as a winegrower - Les Convives de Lafleur

Sunday 1st of May 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Sunday 12 June 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Sunday 10 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Sunday 28 August 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. By reservation only.

Favorite
Afterworks Thursdays - Food and Wine

Carpentras

Afterworks Thursdays - Food and Wine

Thursday 19 May 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 7 July 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 13 October 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 3 November 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 24 November 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. By reservation.

Tasting
Favorite
Gourmet Thursday at the cellier des Princes

Courthézon

Gourmet Thursday at the cellier des Princes

Thursday 17 February 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 17 March 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 21 April 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 19 May 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 16 June 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 21 July 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 18 August 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 22 September 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 20 October 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 24 November 2022 at 7 pm. Thursday 15 December 2022 at 7 pm.