26°
22°
Festivals in Vaucluse @ Kessler

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Filter

Sort by

356 results

Liszt in Provence Festival

Uchaux

Liszt in Provence Festival

Sunday 18 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Sunday 25 July 2021 at 9 pm. Sunday 8 August 2021 at 9 pm. Sunday 22 August 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 29 August 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Cheval Passion Equestrian Festival in 2022

Avignon

Cheval Passion Equestrian Festival in 2022

From Wednesday 19 to Sunday 23 January 2022.

Nature walk:

Venasque

Nature walk: "The secrets of the plants of Domaine Solence"

Thursday 15 July 2021 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 10 am. Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 10 am.

Ascension du Mont Ventoux de nuit pour observer le lever de soleil - AVentoux'Rando

Bédoin

Ascension du Mont Ventoux de nuit pour observer le lever de soleil - AVentoux'Rando

Friday 16 July 2021. Thursday 5 August 2021. Friday 13 August 2021. Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather. Postponed in case of bad weather. On demand.

The Rhône Summer Festival - 4th Edition

Avignon

The Rhône Summer Festival - 4th Edition

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 6.30 pm and 9.30 pm.

Wine & Food Truck Evening at the Domaine du Collet Vert

Pertuis

Wine & Food Truck Evening at the Domaine du Collet Vert

Friday 6 August 2021 at 6 pm. Saturday 14 August 2021 at 6 pm.

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon in Marrenon

La Tour-d'Aigues

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon in Marrenon

Tuesday 27 July 2021 at 6.30 pm. Gourmet evening. Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Luberon Truffle and Wine evening. Tuesday 24 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Seafood evening.

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon at the Domaine La Garelle

Oppède

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon at the Domaine La Garelle

Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Truffle Evening. Tuesday 24 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Seafood Evening. Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 6.30 pm. Sun-kissed fruit and vegetable evening.

Insane Weekend Special

Apt

Insane Weekend Special

From Friday 6 to Sunday 8 August 2021.

Le Musée fête la Lavande

Cabrières-d'Avignon

Le Musée fête la Lavande

From Tuesday 10 to Thursday 12 August 2021 between 10 am and 7 pm.

Hay and Agriculture Festival

Avignon

Hay and Agriculture Festival

Program in progress, precise dates have not yet been defined by the organizer.

Voyage gustatif du Ventoux au Japon au Chêne Bleu

Crestet

Voyage gustatif du Ventoux au Japon au Chêne Bleu

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 October 2021 between 12 pm and 3 pm.