20°
19°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Filter

Sort by

511 results

Favorite
Les Apéros Perchés Vins et Fromages de Youpi Tours

Puyméras

Les Apéros Perchés Vins et Fromages de Youpi Tours

Friday 14 June 2024 at 6 pm. Friday 28 June 2024 at 6 pm. Friday 13 September 2024 at 5 pm. Friday 20 September 2024 at 5 pm.

Favorite
Walk through the vineyards and wine tasting

Malemort-du-Comtat

Walk through the vineyards and wine tasting

Friday 5 July 2024 at 6.30 pm. Friday 26 July 2024 at 6.30 pm. Friday 2 August 2024 at 6.30 pm. Friday 16 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Favorite
A Drink in the Gardens

Avignon

A Drink in the Gardens

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 8 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 15 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 22 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Favorite
International Antiques and Brocante Fair

L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue

International Antiques and Brocante Fair

From Thursday 15 to Sunday 18 August 2024 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Favorite
Day of Truffles and Wines at Gigondas LaCave

Gigondas

Day of Truffles and Wines at Gigondas LaCave

From Thursday 28 November to Sunday 1st of December 2024.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Gala event: The Crinières d'or - 39th edition of Cheval Passion

Avignon

Gala event: The Crinières d'or - 39th edition of Cheval Passion

From Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 January 2025. Thursday and Friday at 8:30pm. Saturday at 3pm and 8:30pm. Sunday at 11 am and 3pm.

Favorite
Week-end photo thématique

Cucuron

Week-end photo thématique

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 March 2024 between 8.30 am and 6 pm. From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 March 2024 between 8.30 am and 6 pm. Saturday 11 May 2024 between 8.30 am and 6 pm. From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 June 2024 between 8.30 am and 6 pm.

Favorite
Visites Culturelles avec La P’tite Vadrouille - Les Celliers Amadieu

Gigondas

Visites Culturelles avec La P’tite Vadrouille - Les Celliers Amadieu

Monday 29 April 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 20 May 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 10 June 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 8 July 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am. Monday 5 August 2024 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Favorite
May Thursdays at Kabarouf

Avignon

May Thursdays at Kabarouf

Thursday 9 May 2024. Thursday 16 May 2024. Thursday 23 May 2024. Thursday 30 May 2024.

Favorite
Workshops

Gigondas

Workshops

Thursday 30 May 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 27 June 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 25 July 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 29 August 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. Thursday 26 September 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Concerts : Festival International des Orchestres de Jeunes en Provence au Château de la Tour-d'Aigues

La Tour-d'Aigues

Concerts : Festival International des Orchestres de Jeunes en Provence au Château de la Tour-d'Aigues

Friday 21 June 2024 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm. Wednesday 10 July 2024 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm. Sunday 21 July 2024 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 25 July 2024 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm.

Favorite
At the heart of the wine harvest with Château Pesquié

Mormoiron

At the heart of the wine harvest with Château Pesquié

From 15/09 to 15/10, every Saturday. Dates to be specified according to harvest period.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
9,3
/10
Fairguest note