Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

34 results

Favorite
Chocolaterie Castelain production class

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Chocolaterie Castelain production class

Saturday 30 March 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm. Saturday 4 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Viarhona
8,8
/10
Fairguest note
Favorite
Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Purcell

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Purcell

Friday 26 April 2024 between 6 pm and 8 pm.

Viarhona
Favorite
Gipsy evening at Château des Fines Roches

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Gipsy evening at Château des Fines Roches

Friday 21 June 2024.

Favorite
Bodega evening at Château des Fines Roches

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Bodega evening at Château des Fines Roches

Friday 2 August 2024.

Favorite
Fête de la Véraison, 37ème édition

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Fête de la Véraison, 37ème édition

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 August 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
Pop Rock Evening at Château des Fines Roches

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Pop Rock Evening at Château des Fines Roches

Friday 14 June 2024. Saturday 15 June 2024.

Favorite
Guinguette evening at Château des Fines Roches

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Guinguette evening at Château des Fines Roches

Friday 19 July 2024. Friday 13 September 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
Atelier décoration pour les enfants à la Chocolaterie Castelain

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Atelier décoration pour les enfants à la Chocolaterie Castelain

Wednesday 10 April 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Wednesday 17 April 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Wednesday 24 April 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Thursday 2 May 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am. Friday 3 May 2024 between 9 am and 11.45 am.

Viarhona
Favorite
Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf du Pape Vocal Music Festival

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf du Pape Vocal Music Festival

Wednesday 8 May 2024 at 6 pm. Thursday 9 May 2024 at 7 pm. Friday 10 May 2024 at 7 pm. Saturday 11 May 2024 at 7 pm. Sunday 12 May 2024 at 6 pm.

Viarhona
Favorite
Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Gabrieli

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Les Ravissements de Châteauneuf-du-Pape Atelier Gabrieli

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 March 2024. From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 April 2024. From Monday 6 to Sunday 12 May 2024.

Viarhona
Favorite
karaoke evening at benedeti caffé

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

karaoke evening at benedeti caffé

Saturday 27 April 2024 at 7.30 pm.

Favorite
Exposition photo Biodiversité en Provence et dans le vignoble de Châteauneuf du Pape

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Exposition photo Biodiversité en Provence et dans le vignoble de Châteauneuf du Pape

From 02/04 to 30/04/2024. Closed on Sunday.

Viarhona