18°
15°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

349 results

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon at the Château La Verrerie

Puget

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon at the Château La Verrerie

Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Truffle Evening. Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Provencal Tapas Evening. Tuesday 24 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Seafood Evening. Tuesday 31 August 2021. World Cuisine Evening. Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 6.30 pm. Sun-kissed Fruit and Vegetable evening. Tuesday 14 September 2021 at 6.30 pm. Evening of Luberon Appetizers. Tuesday 21 September 2021 at 6.30 pm. Truffle Evening.

A glass in the gardens

Avignon

A glass in the gardens

From 29/07 to 27/08/2021, every Thursday and Friday between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Festival A-Out : festival de théâtre amateur d'Avignon

Avignon

Festival A-Out : festival de théâtre amateur d'Avignon

From 07/08 to 14/08/2021, daily.

Reg'art 2021

Avignon

Reg'art 2021

From 04/12 to 11/12/2021, daily.

Marrenon Picnics

La Tour-d'Aigues

Marrenon Picnics

From 01/07 to 31/08/2021, every Thursday.

Visit the oil mill

Mazan

Visit the oil mill "le trésor des oliviers"

From 01/07 to 31/08/2021, every Thursday at 11 am.

Hiking in the Nesque gorges with Esprit Rando

Monieux

Hiking in the Nesque gorges with Esprit Rando

From 01/07 to 31/08/2021, every Friday between 9 am and 1 pm. Subject to favorable weather.

Discovery of the Domaine de la Camarette

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Discovery of the Domaine de la Camarette

From 01/05 to 31/08/2021 Opening hours between 6 pm and 7.30 pm. By reservation.

9,5
/10
Fairguest note
Tasting workshop at the estate with cellar visit - Mormoiron

Mormoiron

Tasting workshop at the estate with cellar visit - Mormoiron

From 01/07 to 31/08/2021, every Friday between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Explore an unusual vineyard

Ménerbes

Explore an unusual vineyard

Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 10.30 am.

6th Provençal Week in Avignon

Avignon

6th Provençal Week in Avignon

From 02/10 to 10/10/2021, daily.

The major cycling events in 2021

Vaison-la-Romaine

The major cycling events in 2021

From 23/10 to 31/10/2021, daily.