30°
25°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Filter

Sort by

357 results

Medieval festival at Carmes square

Avignon

Medieval festival at Carmes square

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Villes-sur-Auzon

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

From Wednesday 28 to Thursday 29 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. From Tuesday 3 to Thursday 5 August 2021 at 9.30 pm.

Wine-grower Sunsets:Truffle evening at the Domaine des Garriguettes

Châteauneuf-de-Gadagne

Wine-grower Sunsets:Truffle evening at the Domaine des Garriguettes

Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 6.30 pm.

The tastes and flavours of Ventoux

Carpentras

The tastes and flavours of Ventoux

Friday 16 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm. Friday 27 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

S'initier à la lavandiculture - Aroma'plantes

Sault

S'initier à la lavandiculture - Aroma'plantes

Friday 6 August 2021 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Les balcons du Gard, en VTT AE

Pujaut

Les balcons du Gard, en VTT AE

Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm. Saturday 28 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.

Ateliers nocturnes au Naturoptère – Insectes de la nuit

Sérignan-du-Comtat

Ateliers nocturnes au Naturoptère – Insectes de la nuit

Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm. Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm.

Les Musicales dans les Vignes au Château Val Joanis

Pertuis

Les Musicales dans les Vignes au Château Val Joanis

Thursday 22 July 2021 at 7 pm. Thursday 19 August 2021 at 7 pm.

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon at the Domaine de MasLauris

Lauris

Wine-Grower Sunsets in the Luberon at the Domaine de MasLauris

Tuesday 27 July 2021 at 6.30 pm. Gourmet Evening. Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 6.30 pm. Truffle Evening.

Pernes in music

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Pernes in music

From Saturday 31 July to Sunday 1st of August 2021. Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.

Les Musicales dans les vignes Château de Sannes

Sannes

Les Musicales dans les vignes Château de Sannes

Sunday 20 June 2021 at 7 pm. Saturday 31 July 2021 at 7 pm. Sunday 22 August 2021 at 7 pm.

Festival of Jewish Music

Carpentras

Festival of Jewish Music

Sunday 1st of August 2021 at 8 pm. Monday 2 August 2021 at 9 pm.