21°
19°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

254 results

The major cycling events in 2021

Vaison-la-Romaine

The major cycling events in 2021

From 23/10 to 31/10/2021, daily.

Reg'art 2021

Avignon

Reg'art 2021

From 04/12 to 12/12/2021, daily.

The HiverÔmomes Dance Festival for Kids - Events for Kids at Hivernales d’Avignon

Avignon

The HiverÔmomes Dance Festival for Kids - Events for Kids at Hivernales d’Avignon

From 26/01 to 04/02/2022, daily.

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Avignon

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Friday 1st of October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 22 October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 5 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 19 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 3 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 17 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 7 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 21 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 18 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 March 2022 at 2.15 pm.

Dentelles de Montmirail mountains: Guided bike ride

Beaumes-de-Venise

Dentelles de Montmirail mountains: Guided bike ride

From 10/09 to 17/12/2021, every Friday at 2 pm.

Malaucène : Balade accompagnée à vélo

Malaucène

Malaucène : Balade accompagnée à vélo

From 06/09 to 17/12/2021, every Friday at 9 am.

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Avignon

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm. Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 10 October 2021. Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am. Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm. Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm. Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm. Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Cook nature with the Aventurières du Goût every Thursdays and Saturdays

Brantes

Cook nature with the Aventurières du Goût every Thursdays and Saturdays

From 15/04 to 11/11, every Thursday and Saturday.

Ule Ewelt, exposition de céramique artistique

Vaison-la-Romaine

Ule Ewelt, exposition de céramique artistique

From 11/09 to 23/10/2021, every Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Accompanied bike ride and tasting at Gigondas LaCave

Gigondas

Accompanied bike ride and tasting at Gigondas LaCave

All year round, every Thursday.

9,9
/10
Fairguest note
Climbing (Baladez curieux)

Montbrun-les-Bains

Climbing (Baladez curieux)

From 01/04 to 15/11/2021, every Tuesday and Thursday at 9.30 am.

Gourmet Thursday at the Cellier des Princes

Courthézon

Gourmet Thursday at the Cellier des Princes

From 01/01 to 31/12/2021, every Thursday.

9,4
/10
Fairguest note