18°
15°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

52 results

Avignon Festival

Avignon

Avignon Festival

From 04/07 to 24/07/2022, daily.

Motor Passion

Avignon

Motor Passion

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 March 2022.

Off Festival

Avignon

Off Festival

From 06/07 to 31/07/2022, daily.

Les Hivernales Dance Festival - 44th edition

Avignon

Les Hivernales Dance Festival - 44th edition

From 03/02 to 12/02/2022, daily.

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Avignon

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Friday 3 September 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 1st of October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 5 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 3 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 7 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 March 2022 at 2.15 pm.

6th Provençal Week in Avignon

Avignon

6th Provençal Week in Avignon

From 02/10 to 10/10/2021, daily.

Reg'art 2021

Avignon

Reg'art 2021

From 04/12 to 12/12/2021, daily.

The HiverÔmomes Dance Festival for Kids - Events for Kids at Hivernales d’Avignon

Avignon

The HiverÔmomes Dance Festival for Kids - Events for Kids at Hivernales d’Avignon

From 26/01 to 04/02/2022, daily.

Science Festival - 30th edition

Avignon

Science Festival - 30th edition

From 01/10 to 11/10/2021, daily.

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Avignon

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm. Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 10 October 2021. Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am. Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm. Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm. Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm. Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Parcours de l'Art - Contemporary art festival - 27th edition

Avignon

Parcours de l'Art - Contemporary art festival - 27th edition

From 02/10 to 17/10/2021, daily.

The Extraordinary Journey

Avignon

The Extraordinary Journey

From 28/08 to 09/10/2021, daily between 9.15 pm and 11 pm except on 03/09, 11/09, 23/09 and 01/10. Show lasts: 30 minutes. Departures every 15 minutes.