20°
18°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

40 results

Medieval Festival of the Rose d'Or

Avignon

Medieval Festival of the Rose d'Or

Sunday 10 October 2021 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Pottery Market

Avignon

Pottery Market

Saturday 2 October 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Gastronomic picnic

Avignon

Gastronomic picnic

Sunday 3 October 2021 between 10 am and 5 pm.

Artisans Day in Avignon

Avignon

Artisans Day in Avignon "Les Fabricateurs d'Avignon"

Sunday 10 October 2021 between 10 am and 6 pm.

La Nocturne des Papes - Avignon Urban Trail

Avignon

La Nocturne des Papes - Avignon Urban Trail

Saturday 16 October 2021 at 7.30 pm.

Avignon Vélo Passion

Avignon

Avignon Vélo Passion

From Friday 29 to Sunday 31 October 2021.

Frames Web Video Festival

Avignon

Frames Web Video Festival

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 October 2021 between 10 am and 7 pm.

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Avignon

Secrets d'hôtels particuliers

Friday 3 September 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 1st of October 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 5 November 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 3 December 2021 at 2.15 pm. Friday 7 January 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 February 2022 at 2.15 pm. Friday 4 March 2022 at 2.15 pm.

6th Provençal Week in Avignon

Avignon

6th Provençal Week in Avignon

From 02/10 to 10/10/2021, daily.

Science Festival - 30th edition

Avignon

Science Festival - 30th edition

From 01/10 to 11/10/2021, daily.

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Avignon

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm. Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 10 October 2021. Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm. Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am. Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm. Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm. Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm. Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Parcours de l'Art - Contemporary art festival - 27th edition

Avignon

Parcours de l'Art - Contemporary art festival - 27th edition

From 02/10 to 17/10/2021, daily.