23°
21°
Wine outings in Vaucluse @ O’Brien

Programme of wine festivals

Vaucluse is the proud host of many festivals to celebrate wine. In fact, in the wine estates and cellars of Vaucluse, wine is celebrated all year round! Tastings, lunches with winemakers, events, sensory workshops, and even introductory courses – these festivities bring together winemakers and wine lovers alike! Get ready to unearth the secrets of wine production and vine growing!

Sort by

81 results

Favorite
Wine Food & Music Evening at Cellier des Princes

Courthézon

Wine Food & Music Evening at Cellier des Princes

Friday 5 July 2024 at 7 pm. Friday 9 August 2024 at 7 pm.

Favorite
Sunsets Vignerons in Luberon at Domaine de La Bastidonne

Cabrières-d'Avignon

Sunsets Vignerons in Luberon at Domaine de La Bastidonne

Tuesday 9 July & Tuesday 13 August 2024, at 6.30pm.

Favorite
Festival of Wine

Vacqueyras

Festival of Wine

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 July 2024 between 3.30 pm and 12 am.

Favorite
Sunsets Vignerons en Luberon au Château Constantin

Lourmarin

Sunsets Vignerons en Luberon au Château Constantin

Tuesday 16 & 23 July 2024 at 6.30pm.

Favorite
Sunsets Vignerons in the Luberon at Domaine La Garelle

Oppède

Sunsets Vignerons in the Luberon at Domaine La Garelle

Tuesday 16 July & Tuesday 20 August 2024 at 6.30pm

Favorite
Vin Mètre Cube by Cairanne

Cairanne

Vin Mètre Cube by Cairanne

From Thursday 18 to Friday 19 July 2024 between 7 pm and 12 am.

Favorite
Estivales de Juvenal

Saint-Hippolyte-le-Graveyron

Estivales de Juvenal

Thursday 18 July 2024 at 7 pm. Thursday 8 August 2024 at 7 pm.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Côtes du Rhône wine festival

Avignon

Côtes du Rhône wine festival

From Friday 30 to Saturday 31 August 2024.

Favorite
Wine and chocolate pairings

Gigondas

Wine and chocolate pairings

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 November 2024 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Vineyards and Discovery Accreditation
Favorite
Apéros Perchés Wine and Cheese from Youpi Tours

Puyméras

Apéros Perchés Wine and Cheese from Youpi Tours

Friday 14 June 2024 at 6 pm. Friday 28 June 2024 at 6 pm. Friday 13 September 2024 at 5 pm. Friday 20 September 2024 at 5 pm.

Favorite
Tasting evenings

Sablet

Tasting evenings

Wednesday 26 June 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 7 August 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 28 August 2024 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Favorite
A Drink in the Gardens

Avignon

A Drink in the Gardens

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 8 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 15 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Thursday 22 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm.