22°
18°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Filter

Destination

Sort by

2 results

2021 Wine-Grower evenings at the Domaine de la Citadelle

Ménerbes

2021 Wine-Grower evenings at the Domaine de la Citadelle

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 6.30 pm and 9.30 pm. Truffle evening with chef Noël Berard from the "Domaine de Capelongue" On the menu:Truffle foie gras, green tomato preserve/ beef tenderloin, mashed potatoes with truffle/ Chocolate, hazelnut, and truffle mousse. Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 6.30 pm and 9.30 pm. Provencal tapas evening with chef Mathieu Guivarch from the "Domaine de Capelongue" On the menu: Courgette flowers with hyssop, Cold Mediterranean Ratatouille Tartar, Glass of apricot spritzer. Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 6.30 pm and 9.30 pm. Gourmet evening with chef Noël Berard from the "Domaine de Capelongue" On the menu: Smoked trout, pickles, and salad/ Roasted pigeon, French peas and truffle/ Small spelt rice pudding with homemade praline. Tuesday 24 August 2021 between 6.30 pm and 9.30 pm. Seafood evening with chef Julien Cerry of the Moulin de Lourmarin On the menu: Whelks, Aioli, Mediterranean white tuna, aubergine caponata, Ricotta, lemon choux buns. Tuesday 31 August 2021 between 6.30 pm and 9.30 pm. World Cuisine evening with chef Noël Berard from the "Domaine de Capelongue" On the menu: Vinegared rice, sea bream sashimi/ Vegetable Stir-Fry with Noodles/ Raspberry and matcha Panna Cotta.

Explore an unusual vineyard

Ménerbes

Explore an unusual vineyard

Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 10.30 am. Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 10.30 am.