27°
26°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

161 results

Favorite
Blue aperitif at the Chene Bleu

Crestet

Blue aperitif at the Chene Bleu

From 22/05 to 11/09/2024, every Wednesday at 6.30 pm. By reservation 24 hours in advance.

Favorite
Glass and Light

Séguret

Glass and Light" exhibition

From 20/07 to 31/07/2024 Opening hours daily between 10 am and 1 pm and between 2 pm and 7 pm.

Favorite
Balade guidée

Vaison-la-Romaine

Balade guidée "vignes en vélo" avec la Cave la Romaine

From 03/05 to 27/09, every Friday at 9.30 am.

Favorite
Festival Grandeur Nature

Savoillans

Festival Grandeur Nature

From 25/07 to 08/08/2024, daily.

Favorite
Visite guidée de la cave - Cave la Romaine

Vaison-la-Romaine

Visite guidée de la cave - Cave la Romaine

From 08/05 to 15/08, every Wednesday and Thursday at 10 am.

Favorite
Festival

Vaison-la-Romaine

Festival "Crèches et Traditions Calendales en Provence" - Art et Musique dans la Nef

From 21/12/2024 to 05/01/2025, daily.

Favorite
Summer guided tours of the ancient site of La Villasse

Vaison-la-Romaine

Summer guided tours of the ancient site of La Villasse

Friday 5 July 2024 at 10.30 am. Monday 8 July 2024 at 10.30 am. Friday 12 July 2024 at 10.30 am. From 16/07 to 30/08/2024, every Tuesday and Friday at 10.30 am.

Favorite
Guided tours of Château d'Entrechaux

Entrechaux

Guided tours of Château d'Entrechaux

From 01/07 to 29/08/2024, every Monday and Thursday at 5 pm. Except on 11/07 and 15/08.

Favorite
Le Drôle d'été Comedy Club

Vaison-la-Romaine

Le Drôle d'été Comedy Club

Monday 15 July 2024 at 9 pm. Tuesday 16 July 2024 at 9 pm. Thursday 18 July 2024 at 9 pm. Tuesday 23 July 2024 at 9 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2024 at 9 pm. Thursday 25 July 2024 at 9 pm. Tuesday 30 July 2024 at 9 pm. Wednesday 31 July 2024 at 9 pm. Thursday 1st of August 2024 at 9 pm. Tuesday 6 August 2024 at 9 pm. Thursday 8 August 2024 at 9 pm. Tuesday 13 August 2024 at 9 pm. Friday 16 August 2024 at 9 pm. Tuesday 20 August 2024 at 9 pm. Thursday 22 August 2024 at 9 pm.

Favorite
Florence Trottoli exhibition

Rasteau

Florence Trottoli exhibition

From 01/07 to 31/07/2024 Opening hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday between 9 am and 1.30 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Favorite
Symbiosis

Vaison-la-Romaine

Symbiosis" exhibition by Gabriel Sobin " - Art dans la Nef

From 03/09 to 27/09/2024, daily.

Favorite
Contrastive content

Vaison-la-Romaine

Contrastive content" exhibition by Roger Rigorth and Frederike Walter - Art dans la Nef

From 02/08 to 30/08/2024, daily.