23°
21°
Festivals in Vaucluse @ Kessler

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

11 results

Orange trio Music, jazz at the domain - Galuvienne evening

Cairanne

Orange trio Music, jazz at the domain - Galuvienne evening

Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 7 pm and 10 pm. Reservation required.

Rosa Musica - The Wanderer

Beaumes-de-Venise

Rosa Musica - The Wanderer

Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 8 pm.

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

Villes-sur-Auzon

Jazz Festival in Villes sur Auzon

From Wednesday 28 to Thursday 29 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. From Tuesday 3 to Thursday 5 August 2021 at 9.30 pm.

Les Musicales dans les Vignes au Château Val Joanis

Pertuis

Les Musicales dans les Vignes au Château Val Joanis

Thursday 22 July 2021 at 7 pm. Thursday 19 August 2021 at 7 pm.

Pernes in music

Pernes-les-Fontaines

Pernes in music

From Saturday 31 July to Sunday 1st of August 2021. Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.

Les Musicales dans les vignes Château de Sannes

Sannes

Les Musicales dans les vignes Château de Sannes

Sunday 20 June 2021 at 7 pm. Saturday 31 July 2021 at 7 pm. Sunday 22 August 2021 at 7 pm.

Festival of Jewish Music

Carpentras

Festival of Jewish Music

Sunday 1st of August 2021 at 8 pm. Monday 2 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Tremplin Jazz Avignon

Avignon

Tremplin Jazz Avignon

From Monday 2 to Tuesday 3 August 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Liszt in Provence Festival

Uchaux

Liszt in Provence Festival

Sunday 18 July 2021 at 9.30 pm. Sunday 25 July 2021 at 9 pm. Sunday 8 August 2021 at 9 pm. Sunday 22 August 2021 at 8.30 pm. Sunday 29 August 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Thursdays in Orange

Orange

Thursdays in Orange

Thursday 5 August 2021 between 6 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 12 August 2021 between 6 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 19 August 2021 between 6 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 26 August 2021 between 6 pm and 11.30 pm. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Festival - Les Sons du Lub' - 17 ème édition

Beaumont-de-Pertuis

Festival - Les Sons du Lub' - 17 ème édition

From 26/08 to 04/09/2021, daily.