18°
15°
Avignon Festival – Pope’s Palace © Raynaud-de-Lage

Events in Vaucluse

programme of major events

Every year, Vaucluse holds major sports and cultural events. In winter, it’s time for ‘Les Noëls insolites’ (Christmas celebrations) and ‘Cheval Passion’ (horse show). In the summer, we immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the Avignon Festival and dance to the rhythm of the Chorégies d’Orange opera festival!

There are plenty of events all year round in Vaucluse!

Sort by

18 results

Antiques Second-hand Vintage

Lacoste

Antiques Second-hand Vintage

Sunday 8 August 2021 between 8 am and 5.30 pm.

Insane Weekend Special

Apt

Insane Weekend Special

From Friday 6 to Sunday 8 August 2021.

21st Lacoste Festival

Lacoste

21st Lacoste Festival

Sunday 8 August 2021. Concert by "Jay-Jay Johanson". Monday 9 August 2021. Music and Narration "The Little Prince". Wednesday 11 August 2021. Immersive ballet about the secret life of the universe "Dance of the Galaxies". Friday 13 August 2021. The conquest of Space at the piano "Tubes of Space". Saturday 14 August 2021. Hommage to Piazzolla "Clarinet trio concert". Sunday 15 August 2021. The Opera Locos "Spectacle musical". Tuesday 17 August 2021. Allet Classique Khmer " Traditional Cambodian Dance".

Discover the Régalon Gorges - Summer guided tours

Cheval-Blanc

Discover the Régalon Gorges - Summer guided tours

From 02/07 to 27/08/2021, every Friday at 8 am.

Electric Mountain Bike trip in the Luberon

Lourmarin

Electric Mountain Bike trip in the Luberon

Saturday 31 July 2021. Sunday 1st of August 2021. Friday 6 August 2021. Saturday 7 August 2021. Sunday 8 August 2021. Friday 13 August 2021. Saturday 14 August 2021. Sunday 15 August 2021. Friday 20 August 2021. Saturday 21 August 2021. Sunday 22 August 2021. Friday 27 August 2021. Saturday 28 August 2021. Sunday 29 August 2021.

Aureto - Visit of the cellar

Gargas

Aureto - Visit of the cellar

From 01/04 to 30/09, every Friday and Saturday at 6 pm.

Notre ami Pierre Cardin

Lacoste

Notre ami Pierre Cardin

From 28/06 to 03/09/2021 Opening hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 5 pm. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Distillation estivale au Musée de la Lavande Luberon

Cabrières-d'Avignon

Distillation estivale au Musée de la Lavande Luberon

From 01/07 to 25/08/2021, daily.

Exhibition at Hotel Agar - The Plague of 1720 and Caravaggio in Provence

Cavaillon

Exhibition at Hotel Agar - The Plague of 1720 and Caravaggio in Provence

From 29/06 to 19/09/2021, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Walks and wine tastings at Château La Dorgonne

La Tour-d'Aigues

Walks and wine tastings at Château La Dorgonne

From 01/04 to 30/09, daily. From 01/10 to 31/03, every Sunday.

Cooking Class with Jean-Marc Villard

Maubec

Cooking Class with Jean-Marc Villard

From 15/03 to 31/10/2021, daily between 9 am and 3 pm.

10,0
/10
Fairguest note
Visit of the Mathieu ochre Factory

Roussillon

Visit of the Mathieu ochre Factory

All year round, daily except on January 1st and December 25th.