Cadenet

Venez découvrir "l'Or Vert".

Tuesday 7 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 9 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 10 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 16 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 17 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 23 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 24 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 28 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 30 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 31 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Event in Cadenet :

Dates and times

Tuesday 7 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 9 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 10 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 16 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 17 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 23 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 24 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 28 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 30 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Friday 31 May 2019 at 10.30 am.

Prices

Free of charge.

Languages spoken

  • French

Contact

Moulin à huile d'olive, 199 chemin de la Royère
84160 Cadenet
Tel : View number 04 90 08 95 80
E-Mail : contact@bastidedulaval.com
Website : https://www.bastidedulaval.com/fr/

Coordinates

Longitude : 5.394732
Latitude : 43.741837