Avignon

29th Autumn Organ Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm.

Sunday 10 October 2021.

Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm.

Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am.

Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm.

Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm.

Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Event in Avignon :

Varied and diverse works that enhance the sounds of the many different organs in the rich organ heritage in Avignon. This organ festival has expanded over the years, drawing ever more passionate organ lovers to discover and enjoy the instrument and the composers.
VOIR PLUS
See less
VOIR PLUS
See less

Dates and times

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 9 October 2021 at 4 pm.

Sunday 10 October 2021.

Saturday 16 October 2021 at 4 pm.

Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 am.

Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 7 November 2021 at 4 pm.

Thursday 11 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Saturday 20 November 2021 at 4 pm.

Saturday 27 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Languages spoken

  • French

Contact

Divers lieux
84000 Avignon

Coordinates

Longitude : 4.807697
Latitude : 43.950852